Start A Petition

Sarah W.

"To figure out who I am and where I belong. To be somebody :)"

Toronto, ON, Canada
female, age 31
Speaks: English
Joined Apr 28, 2004

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Want to Meet Men 
Who Sarah wants to meet Sensitive, fun, funny, calm, easy going, kind, supportive, into natural health and healthy eating, open, honest, respectful, gentle 
Description Daydreamer, nerd, girly girl, romantic, sensitive, understanding. 
Height 5' 4" 
Eye Color green 
Hair Color blonde 
Body Type Slender 
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Casual 
Political Leaning Liberal 
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Don't Smoke 
Want kids  
Personality Type Sensitive, Strong, Dependable, Romantic, Bright, Open, Cheerful, Moody, Artistic, Introverted, Shy, Dreamy 
In my free time I Going for a walk, talking, watching movies, going on an adventure 
Wild fact I love to do "kid" stuff like playing board games blowing bubbles, browsing the toy department! lol! 
  Introduce yourself to Sarah
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Sarah

Bill O.

Ivan H.

Chase W.

Robert G.

Abdullah A.

View all: 5 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 3 of 3: view all | add a comment »
    Dec 25, 2007 5:47 PM

    Robert G. (62)
    Happy Christmas!!  Wishing you and yours all the joy of the holiday season!

    ~ Robert... meows from Shakespeare 'n Phoebe
    Apr 13, 2007 10:17 PM

    Ivan H. (19)

    hi hello--
    como estas? spero ke tudo bem ehh
    ciaooo.. chika guapetona ciao

    Feb 12, 2007 6:52 PM

    Sarah W. (5)

    Hey Y'all Heh

    What are you doing today?

    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Seasons: Spring3"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.