Start A Petition
 
 

Autumn Patterson

"To find a place to belong and people of like mind."

Richardson, TX, USA
female, age 64
divorced, 1 child
Speaks: English
Joined Sep 10, 2002
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating 
Want to Meet Men 
Who Autumn wants to meet Aged around 45-60. First and foremost kind. He/she would also enjoy quiet holding each other and frequent touching. Good linguistic skills. Fit, enjoys the outdoors playful, easy going. 
  About
Description Kindness is central to my life, both in terms of one on one and in my relationship with the world. I take time to savor: a view, food, the feel, sound and smell of a waterfall, and quiet moments of friendship. I'm in no hurry to be elsewhere if where I am has something to show me. I like to play. I feel most at home in the mountains. Hiking and being part of the natural world is how I regenerate my self. It's where I find both peace and excitement.
Kind, nature lover, traveler, fit, cynical, calm. 
Height 5' 5" 
Eye Color green 
Hair Color  
Body Type About average 
  Lifestyle
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Casual 
Political Leaning Liberal 
Religion  
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Don't Smoke 
Want kids Definitely not 
Personality Type Bright, Open, Cheerful, Moody, Extroverted, Sarcastic, Witty 
In my free time I In dry weather hiking, walking, sitting with my feet in a stream or playing frisbee. When it's cold and rainy I listen to the rain while sitting by the fireplace reading.
I love to sled in the snow! 
Wild fact Hitch-hiked across the country five times in the seventies 
  Introduce yourself to Autumn
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Autumn

Lizabeth S.

Dixie L.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    , Total Send green star »
     
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Fantasy: Dragon"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.