Start A Petition

Sarah M.

"Help my dog get healthy!"

Palm Bay, FL, USA
Speaks: English
Joined Apr 24, 1999
What I Want to Do:


Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause, Other 
Want to Meet Men 
Who Sarah wants to meet SANE. 
Description I work all the time so i like to spend just as much time outside. I love being at the beach and I like to watch Football. I read a lot and watch too much TV. 
Height 5' 7" 
Eye Color blue 
Hair Color brown 
Body Type Full-figured 
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Political Leaning Depends 
Religion Christian - Baptist 
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Don't Smoke 
Want kids Eventually - but not right away 
Personality Type Sensitive, Brave, Strong, Dependable, Romantic, Bright, Open, Cheerful, Curmudgeon, Cranky, Moody, Artistic, Extroverted, Introverted, Shy, Talkative, Funny, Dreamy, Sarcastic, Witty 
In my free time I Going to the beach, reading a book, catching up on a TV show, going to a movie, shopping, spending time with friends, or hanging out with my pup :) 
Wild fact I dropped out of high school but graduated with a 3.8. 
  Introduce yourself to Sarah
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Sarah

Mary W.

Bobby M.

Harold S.

John H.

Bob S.

View all: 8 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Nov 15, 2006 9:21 AM

    Yvonne M. (218)

    Go to fullsize image 

    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Zodiac: Cancer"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.