Start A Petition
 
 

Lisa Boulton

"My current mission is to create art and health"

Grass Valley, CA, USA
female, age 66
single
Speaks: english
Joined May 5, 2011


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Want to Meet Men 
Who Lisa wants to meet First of all I'm 5'7' so I would like to meet a man who is tall, rugged, educated and interested in many things...outdoor activities, art, community, music, exploring, hiking, kayaking, sailing, laughing. And has a positive attitude. 
  About
Description I am renaissance woman, who works to create jewelry from ancient symbols that bring forth meaning and joy. I also work in health care, where kindness matters and helping people nourishes the heart and soul. My lifes journey has been an amazing tapestry of experiances. 
Height 5' 7" 
Eye Color brown 
Hair Color blonde 
Body Type Slender 
  Lifestyle
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Casual 
Political Leaning  
Religion  
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Don't Smoke 
Want kids Definitely not 
Personality Type Sensitive, Brave, Strong, Dependable, Romantic, Bright, Open, Cheerful, Artistic, Funny, Witty 
In my free time I Whatever the may bring... 
Wild fact I was a wild child :) 
  Introduce yourself to Lisa
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Lisa
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Other: Celtic3"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.