Start A Petition

karaleigh c.

"there's NO excuse for animal abuse."

State College, PA, USA
female, age 38
Speaks: I speak Parrot - mostly Conure
Joined Dec 1, 2011

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Dating 
Want to Meet Men 
Who karaleigh wants to meet Funny, tall, vegetarian/vegan, passionate, opinionated, witty, and tattoos and great hair wouldn't hurt 
Description a single 'mother' of three animals; passionate and compassionate - to a fault if that's possible. music lover - a reformed partier, I spend my time reading, feeding, and bleeding - all for my love of animals and their right to be treated as equals on this earth. 
Height 5' 11" 
Eye Color green 
Hair Color brown 
Body Type Slender 
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Rabid 
Political Leaning Liberal 
Religion Not Religious / Secular 
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits  
Want kids I haven't decided 
Personality Type Sensitive, Strong, Dependable, Romantic, Bright, Artistic, Talkative, Funny, Sarcastic 
In my free time I riding my motorcycle, watching a movie, playing with my animals, contributing something positive to the world, or just laying in bed reading and shopping online.  
Wild fact my left hand feature's a "hitchhiker's thumb" I can put both feet behind my head
I can read upside-down (the book, not me). 
  Introduce yourself to karaleigh
My Thank You Notes
Friends of karaleigh

Larry M.


Tristan L S.

Fred H.

Stewart L.

View all: 9 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Oct 12, 2014 3:05 PM

    Ralph J. (996)

    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Parrot"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.