Start A Petition

Sharon A.

Jonesboro, AR, USA
female, age 53
Speaks: English/American
Joined Nov 25, 2015

My Page Billboard
Born On a Mountain, Raised In A Cave Friends and Family Is All I Crave... Plus my Horses and doggie and my families shooting range....
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Want to Meet Men 
Who Sharon wants to meet Fun, loving,loves to laugh and take life as it comes. No head games, drama and above all no lying, cheating or stealing. Down to earth guy. Who loves his family and animals. Loves to shoot and hunt and go to CSR shows, gun shows and loves their rights as an American. And supports our Troops. Likes grilling, kicking back and watching TV or going out sometimes or take in a good movie or plays pool. 
Description Fun loving out going person who values her love of life. Sweet and would give the shirt off of my back if you need it. Down to esrtg loves family, God and Guns. And horse back rides. Having a fun day with friends over to grill or going to a movie. I don't play games I'm to settled for that. I don't lie liars, cheaters, or theifs. I'm just me either you like or you don't... 
Height 5' 5" 
Eye Color green 
Hair Color brown 
Body Type Slender 
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Rabid 
Political Leaning  
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Don't Smoke 
Want kids  
Personality Type Sensitive, Brave, Strong, Dependable, Bright, Open, Cheerful, Shy, Talkative, Funny, Dreamy, Witty 
In my free time I Seeing family kicking back riding my horses. Just taking it easy and having a fun filled day 
Wild fact I strive to better myself everyday. I don't put people down I help them up. Everyone has flaws and a past. I work hard so I can have a good life and I put help in where it needs it.. 
  Introduce yourself to Sharon
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Sharon

Larry M.

Fred H.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Nov 27, 2015 7:25 PM

    Larry m. (3494)
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.