Start A Petition

Alive O.

"Wanted: OUTDOOR activity partners (let's start there)"

Tallahassee, FL, USA
female, age 60
self-employed, natural health care
Speaks: English
Joined May 5, 1999
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating 
Want to Meet Men 
Who Alive wants to meet athletic, in shape, eats healthfully, likes to be outdoors, tuned into others, happy, generous, positive, spiritual, easy-going, bright, kind, stable, good self-knowledge and good communication skills, affectionate, thinks I'm awesome! 
Description I appreciate people and things that raise my 'vibrational' level--healthy foods, words, activities, vistas, thoughts. 
Height 5' 4" 
Eye Color blue 
Hair Color blonde 
Body Type Athletic and toned 
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Casual 
Political Leaning Depends 
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Don't Smoke 
Want kids Definitely not 
Personality Type Sensitive, Strong, Dependable, Romantic, Bright, Open, Cheerful, Witty 
In my free time I any excuse to be outdoors 
Wild fact there are a few hundred thousand honeybees living in my backyard 
  Introduce yourself to Alive
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Alive

Chris H.

Sea E.

John M.

View all: 3 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Nature: Organic"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.