Start A Petition
 
 

Karrie M.

"My current mission is to graduate college."

Mcalester, OK, USA
female
married, 1 child
Speaks: Sign Language (American), english
Joined Apr 9, 2008


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Want to Meet Men 
Who Karrie wants to meet  
  About
Description I'm currently attending night classes and a few online classes at the local college working towards my degree. It's been a long and rocky road, but the paved part of that road is getting closer.

I'm a mom of a teenage boy and a wife of a wonderfully loving husband. We are going to be remarried on our 10 year anniversary, which is still 2 years away. :)

I'm a former prison guard, and he's retired from the prison. We are hoping to open our own business in the next year or two.

We are the best friends you could have...ask anyone! We'll do anything we can to help without expecting anything in return. That's just the type of people we are. :)

We like to play cards, bingo, watch tv, good movies, and dance to country music. We are fun loving and most of the time are very happy together. Hey, no one's perfect. :) 
Height 5' 8" 
Eye Color green 
Hair Color blonde 
Body Type A few extra pounds 
  Lifestyle
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Casual 
Political Leaning Depends 
Religion  
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Don't Smoke 
Want kids Already do; don't want more 
Personality Type Sensitive, Strong, Romantic, Bright, Cranky, Moody, Dreamy, Sarcastic, Witty 
In my free time I  
Wild fact LOL A wild fact about me would have to be that I became a grandmother at the ripe old age of 28! :-) 
  Introduce yourself to Karrie
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Karrie
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Dogs1"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.