Start A Petition

Jerry S.

"Looking For A Country Girl"

Cross Plains, TX, USA
male, age 29
Joined Jun 1, 2009
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Professional Connections 
Want to Meet Women 
Who Jerry wants to meet I want to meet a really nice and kind girl to spend all my life with and that wont cheat or lie to me Iím not into girls that like to play games and do DRUGS or that are BISEXUAL or GAY Iím looking for girls between the ages 18-30 so if you think you fall in hit me up soon  
Description Well let's see, I am an average guy, I'm just looking for that special someone to spend time with. I thrive on love I like to give love just as much as I like to receive. I like to go places and do things with whom ever I am dating but love the quite nights of cuddling on the coach just as much. I like to be with someone who likes to talk with and to me, I don't like it when I feel like I am doing all the talking ,because then I feel like I am just babbling at you, then I feel stupid. I am always up for new things and new places, I like meeting new people and enjoy a good joke. I try not to judge people at first glance because I think people do that to me alot. Which of course is thier loss. I want to find someone who loves me for who I am inside, not for sex, or a one night stand. My thoughts on dating is you date to find that one person for you to spend a life with. I like a girl who will push me gently to try things I am nervous about or have never tried. I also want someone who will not be afraid to show his feeling in public or private. My life has it ups and downs just like everyone one else and I need someone who understands that and accepts that I am not perfect. I also want to be someone in your life that you want and need around. Yes I want your love, but I also want you to want and need mine just as much. My goal is to live life to the fullest and to enjoy the time given to me to here. I could die today or 80yrs from know and I intend to have fun living. So I hope your up to that type of life to. I hope you find me your that I find you, so long as someday we find each other life should be good. I hope it is soon and I will love to hear from you. If You like What You See Hit Me up. 
Height 5' 5" 
Eye Color green 
Hair Color brown 
Body Type Athletic and toned 
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations  
Political Leaning  
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits Don't Smoke 
Want kids Eventually - but not right away 
Personality Type Dependable, Romantic, Open, Talkative 
In my free time I going watch the races 
Wild fact  
  Introduce yourself to Jerry
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Jerry
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Zodiac: Scorpio"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.