Start A Petition
 
 

Rebecca Stephens

Lubbock, TX, USA
female, age 33
single
Speaks: English
Joined Jan 1, 2010


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Want to Meet  
Who Rebecca wants to meet  
  About
Description Typically, on a good day, I would describe myself as intelligent, creative, open-minded, passionate, caring, and sensitive. I have a tendency also to be impulsive, stubborn, disorganized, overly emotional, inflexible, and indecisive. But I am what I am, I suppose.

In this life I am blessed with many great loves- my family, friends, co-workers, and my dog, Lucy- all of whom will forever hold a special place in my heart.

Currently, I work at a local daycare. I spend my time on the clock loving on, nurturing, and caring for tiny little lads and ladies. I wipe runny noses, change smelly diapers, bottle-feed and burp hungry babies, rock, pat, or occasionally sing little ones to sleep, clean up spit-up, drool and other yucky things...and so much more. And while all of it can sometimes be exhausting, I can truly say that I've been blessed with a job that I cherish and adore and I enjoy every minute of it!

I otherwise enjoy being in the company of my furry, four-legged friends, exploring the great outdoors, cooking and noshing on tasty vegan fare, traveling, spending time on the computer, watching a good movie, reading, writing, or shopping.

Iím always up for a great cup of coffee, thought-provoking conversation, and a good laugh. I want to keep in touch with old friends and hopefully make some new ones.

So feel free to drop me a line! 
Height  
Eye Color  
Hair Color  
Body Type  
  Lifestyle
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Political Leaning Liberal 
Religion  
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits  
Want kids  
Personality Type  
In my free time I  
Wild fact  
  Introduce yourself to Rebecca
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Rebecca
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Other: Crayons"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.