Start A Petition

Loretta Zavarella

"To change a life one person at a time"

Stoney Creek, Ontario, Canada
single, 3 children
Speaks: English and Italian
Joined Jan 19, 2011

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Want to Meet Men 
Who Loretta wants to meet Handsom, Kind, gentle, honest, oh did i say honest and let me stress honesty. Sensitive, loving, understanding, Love family , good listener and intellegent, romantic. Must Love me for me. Prefer a gentleman who respects women. One whom will enjoy a nice walk in the park and cuddling on the couch infront of a fire with a nice glass of wine. Must appreciate me. 
Description Hello a little about me . I am single again. I live with my son. I love to read and bake . My interest is to do my part to help our planet . I use all natural products . I use Melaleuca brand products. 
Eye Color  
Hair Color  
Body Type  
Top Causes  
Activist Aspirations  
Political Leaning  
Eating Habits  
Smoking Habits  
Want kids  
Personality Type Sensitive, Dependable, Romantic, Open, Cheerful, Shy, Talkative, Witty 
In my free time I Reading 
Wild fact I love music and dancing. 
  Introduce yourself to Loretta
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Loretta

Sustainable G.

Mable E.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 2 of 2: view all | add a comment »
    Jan 27, 2011 3:08 PM

    Loretta Z. (3)

    thank you so i am so new here i couldnt find this area to comment. I hope i am commenting on the right place.

    Jan 27, 2011 2:43 PM

    Sustainable g. (302)

    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Causes: Pink Ribbon"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.